Websites are now required by law to gain your consent before applying cookies. We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. Parts of the website may not work as expected without them. By closing or ignoring this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies. Read Our Cookie Policy

Close
Ovum » Webinar

Upcoming Webinar: Why Fronthaul Matters on September 8 at 3pm BST (10am EDT and 4pm CEST)

Webinar

Register here for September 8 at 3pm BST (10am EDT and 4pm CEST) As LTE networks continue to evolve, telecoms operators are faced with two significant structural disruptions in the radio network: densification and centralization. Many operators have come to realize that fronthaul now represents a major challenge as Centralized and Cloud RAN deployments start […]

Upcoming Webinar: Service provider PSTN migration: the time for a holistic transformation plan is now - August 26, 2015 at 4pm BST (11am EDT)

Webinar

Service providers need to migrate customers off their PSTN (and ISDN) networks to reduce operational costs caused by aging, power-inefficient PSTN infrastructure and to offer differentiated, competitive IP-based services. Some service providers are ahead of the curve and will benefit from a timely PSTN migration. Click here to register However many service providers continue to […]