Websites are now required by law to gain your consent before applying cookies. We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. Parts of the website may not work as expected without them. By closing or ignoring this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies. Read Our Cookie Policy

Close
Ovum » Analyst Opinion

Avatar

Upcoming webinar: Facebook’s Video Advertising Strategies on 14th October 2014 at 4pm BST and 11am EST

Uncategorized

Register now for October 14, 2014 at 4pm BST Online video advertising is the fastest growing segment in the digital advertising market today. As a result, it’s no surprise to find Facebook making attempts to capture a larger share of the market. With audiences turning to online platforms for their media consumption, it is increasingly difficult […]
Avatar

Upcoming webinar: IBC2014: Decoding the implications for TV in 2015 and beyond on on 23rd September 2014 at 2pm BST and 9am EST

Webinar

Register now for September 23, 2014 at 2pm BST The International Broadcasting Convention (IBC) is one of the world’s largest events for the TV sector. Join this webinar to hear senior Ovum analysts filter the signal from the static to analyze the implications for these key trends and more:  Evolving the user experience  Progress with […]
Avatar

Upcoming webinar: Enterprise ICT spending priorities for 2015 on 25th September 2014 at 3pm BST and 10am EST

Webinar

Register now for 25th September 2014 at 3pm BST and 10am EST The top-level outlook for ICT spending may appear more positive for 2015. However, understanding enterprises’ priorities across technology vary by industry, county and tier, is essential for suppliers looking to capitalize on growth opportunities. Ovum’s ICT Enterprise Insights program, one of largest primary research […]
Avatar

Upcoming webinar: Consumer technology priorities are changing on September 26, 2014 at 4pm BST

Webinar

Register now for 26th September 2014 at 4pm BST Consumer digital lifestyles are changing dramatically as the TV, broadband, and smartphone markets mature. Understanding these changes and their impact at the global macro level, as well as a regional, country, and micro-segment level remains a challenge for the industry. Ovum’s Customer Insights program, one of […]
1 - 5 of 2675